We are here to start something

BBBS-KC Staff


CEO

Micheal Lawrence
CEO
Micheal@bbbskc.org
816.777.2888

 

 

 

 


Program Staff

  

Chris Munoz
Case Manager
cmunoz@bbbskc.org
816.777.2877

Denise Hill
Match Support Manager
denise@bbbskc.org
816.777.2881



Elizabeth Newkirk
Case Manager
elizabeth@bbbskc.org
816.777.2880

Hayley Gimblett
Case Manager
Hayley@bbbskc.org 
816.777.2583

Hilary Schneider
Case Manager
Hilary@bbbskc.org
816.777.2879


Jon Hile

Chief Operating Officer
jon@bbbskc.org
816.777.2886




Kristie Simmer
Case Manager
816.777.2876

kristie@bbbskc.org 

Laura Hambrecht
Senior Case Manager - Targeted Initiatives Partnerships
Laura@bbbskc.org 
816.777.2883

Lucia Harding
Senior Case Manager
Lucia@bbbskc.org
816.777.2891

Meryl Dillman
Case Manager
Meryl@bbbskc.org
816.777.2874


Patricia Munoz-Gibson

Bilingual Case Manager
patricia@bbbskc.org
816.777.2584




Sheri Steinzeig

Program Assistant
sheri@bbbskc.org
816.777.2889



Tami Carolan 
Case Manager
tami@bbbskc.org 
816.777.2885

Tonya Jackson
Enrollment & Matching Manager
tonya@bbbskc.org
816.777.2875


Travis Mason
Case Manager
travis@bbbskc.org
816.777.2878
Wendy Farmer
Match Support Specialist
wendy@bbbskc.org 
816.777.2873

 

 

Receptionist

 

Brenda Lowe
Receptionist
Brenda@bbbskc.org 
816.777.2869



 

Events & Development Staff


Erica Ostroski

Director of Special Events
Erica@bbbskc.org
816.777.2880




Tiffany Bruce

Director of Development
tiffany@bbbskc.org
816.777.2872



 Brittany Shelton

Special Events Assistant
brittany@bbbskc.org
816.777.2893

 
Katie Wells
Grant Writer/Development Associate
816.777.7570

 

Erin Miller
Development Associate
erin@bbbskc.org
816.777.2880

 

Marketing & Recruitment Staff 

 

Scott Cruce
Director of Recruitment
scott@bbbskc.org
816.777.2892

 Tahir Atwater
Case Manager
tahir@bbbskc.org
816.777.2585
Kristi Hutchison
Chief Marketing Officer
Kristi@bbbskc.org
816.777.2871

Adam Kaleikau
Creative Director
adam@bbbskc.org
816.777.2884

Finance & Office Management

Michelle Johnson
Chief Financial Officer
Mjohnson@bbbskc.org
816.777.2887

 Audrey Johnson                                           
Office Manager
Audrey@bbbskc.org
816.777.2586

 
Donation Center

Chris Mains, Driver

Don Reynolds, Driver



Satellite Staff



Tiffany Miller
BBBS of Greater St. Joesph Case Manager
tiffany@bbbsstjoe.org
816-671-4090

Melissa Carson
BBBS of Greater St. Joseph, Marketing & Event Director
MCarson@bbbsstjoe.org 
816.671.4090 


Melissa Honeycutt
BBBS of Greater St. Joseph, Development & Events Coordinator
Melissa@bbbsstjoe.org
816.671.4090


Stormy Taylor
BBBS of Johnson County
bbbsjc@iland.net
660-429-1991



Tenisha Roming
BBBS of Johnson County, Program Assistant
bbbsjc@gmail.com
660.562.7981



Lynette Harbin
BBBS of Nodaway County, Program Director
Lynette@bbbsnodaway.org
660.562.7981



Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2010 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Kansas City, 3908 Washington Street, Kansas City, MO 64111, 816.561.5269