We are here to start something

BBBS-KC Staff


CEO

Micheal Lawrence
CEO
Micheal@bbbskc.org
816.777.2888

 

 

 

 


 COO

Jon Hile
Chief Operating Officer
jon@bbbskc.org
816.777.2886

 

 

Program Staff

  

Denise Hill
Director of Match Support
denise@bbbskc.org
816.777.2881


Tonya Jackson
Director of Enrollment and Matching
tonya@bbbskc.org
816.777.2875

 Brittney Browning
Case Manager 
Brittney@bbbskc.org
816.777.2882

Chris Munoz
Bilingual Case Manager
cmunoz@bbbskc.org
816.777.2877

Elizabeth Newkirk
Case Manager
elizabeth@bbbskc.org
816.777.2880

Hayley Gimblett
Case Manager- Above and Beyond
Hayley@bbbskc.org 
816.777.2583

Kristie Simmer
Case Manager
816.777.2876

kristie@bbbskc.org 

Laura Hambrecht
Senior Case Manager - Client Services
Laura@bbbskc.org
816.777.2883

Lucia Harding
Senior Case Manager
Lucia@bbbskc.org
816.777.2891

Megan Lazzo
Case Manager
Megan@bbbskc.org
816.777.2879

Meryl Dillman
Senior Case Manager-ACES
Meryl@bbbskc.org
816.777.2874


Patricia Munoz-Gibson
Bilingual Match Support Specialist
patricia@bbbskc.org
816.777.2584

Sandy Ruelas
Bilingual Case Manager
sandy@bbbskc.org
816.777.2616


Sheri Steinzeig

Program Assistant
sheri@bbbskc.org
816.777.2889

Not Pictured Shontel McGee
Client Enrollment Specialist 
Shontel@bbbskc.org
816.777.2615

Tami Carolan 
Senior Case Manager-ACES
tami@bbbskc.org 
816.777.2885


Travis Mason
Case Manager
travis@bbbskc.org
816.777.2878
Wendy Farmer
Match Support Specialist
wendy@bbbskc.org 
816.777.2873

 

Development Team

Tiffany Bruce
Director of Development
tiffany@bbbskc.org
816.777.2872
Katie Wells
Grant Writer/Development Associate
kwells@bbbskc.org
816.777.7570
 Jeanne Brown
Individual Giving Manager
jeanne@bbbskc.org
816.777.7570

Events Team

Erica Ostroski
Direct of Special Events
Erica@bbbskc.org
816.777.2880

Brittany Davis
Special Events Coordinator 
Brittany@bbbskc.org
816.777.2893

Matt Kaiser
Special Events Assistant
Matt@bbbskc.org
816.777.2617

Recruitment Team 

 

Scott Cruce
Director of Recruitment
scott@bbbskc.org
816.777.2892

Tahir Atwater
Recruiter
tahir@bbbskc.org
816.777.2585

Marketing Team

Kristi Hutchison
Chief Marketing Officer
Kristi@bbbskc.org
816.777.2871
Adam Kaleikau
Creative Director
adam@bbbskc.org
816.777.2884

Meredith Burton
Graphics and Marketing Assistant
Meredith@bbbskc.org
816.777.2619

Finance & Office Management Team


Colby Jones
Chief Financial Officer
Colby@bbbskc.org
816.777.2887

  Audrey Johnson                                          
Office Manager
Audrey@bbbskc.org
816.777.2586
 Bridgette Gadd                                          
Office Manager
Bridgette@bbbskc.org
816.777.2869

 

 
Donation Center

Chris Mains, Driver

Don Reynolds, Driver

Wendy Boone, Bin Placement



Satellite Staff



Tiffany Miller
BBBS of Greater St. Joesph Case Manager
tiffany@bbbsstjoe.org
816-671-4090

Melissa Carson
BBBS of Greater St. Joseph, Marketing & Event Director
MCarson@bbbsstjoe.org 
816.671.4090 


Melissa Honeycutt
BBBS of Greater St. Joseph, Development & Events Coordinator
Melissa@bbbsstjoe.org
816.671.4090


Stormy Taylor
BBBS of Johnson County
bbbsjc@iland.net
660-429-1991



Tenisha Roming
BBBS of Johnson County, Program Assistant
bbbsjc@gmail.com
660.562.7981



Lynette Harbin
BBBS of Nodaway County, Program Director
Lynette@bbbsnodaway.org
660.562.7981



Follow us You TubeTwitterFacebook

© 2010 Big Brothers Big Sisters of Greater Kansas City, 3908 Washington Street, Kansas City, MO 64111, 816.561.5269